Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Outdoor Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Outdoor Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Spicecdivorcepartyplanner 8 days ago

BBQ Salmon

The bbq salmon is delicious. It reminded me of bbq chicken. It is the closest to bbq meat I'll ever get since I've been a pescetarian for over 15 years. However, the sides potato salad, mac n cheese, and garlic bread were disappointing. They had very little flavor. Very bland. I prefer seasoning in my sides. The strawberry lemonade was good tho.

Marilyn 11 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

My son loves this sandwich. My husband has to be quick to get a bite or it's all gone

Marilyn 11 days ago

Beef Ribs (3)

Delicious large meaty beef ribs! Love them!!

Travis 30 days ago

1/2 Grilled Chicken with 1 Side

The grilled chicken sandwich with the spicy BBQ sauce (provided on the side) is my usual go-to menu item with their fries which are always skinny and crispy. Their chili is excellent too.

Maryanne about 1 month ago

Chicken & Rib Combo with 2 Side

AWESOME!! My go to dish.

Marilyn 11 days ago

Tri-Tip Plate

Delicious tri tip

Marilyn 11 days ago

Whole Chicken

Moist chicken. Really good

Corey 28 days ago

Baby Back Ribs with 2 Side

This place is yum 😋. Been coming here for years. My husband loves the cheeseburger combo, but my kids and I love the fall off the bone ribs and everyone loves the baked beans 🤗 we are actually going to order our first catered 4th of July meal from you guys so get ready!!!!

Sarah about 1 month ago

Chicken Burger

Such a delicious and great deal! Love the quality of the chicken and the bread is so crispy grilled and soft and delicious too! I recommend this to anyone!

Charlenel43 about 1 month ago

BBQ Chopped Salad

Ordered mine with chicken, a nice generous portion was added. Salad is typical but their sauce and chicken make it really good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA